1107

Message from a Head doctor

Dental center Lumi-Dent

DENTAL CENTERS OF esthetic DENTISTRY IN KIEV - LUMI-DENT


One of the largest in our city network of Dental Centers for Esthetic Dentistry Lumi-Dent in Kiev in the Obolon', Poznyaki, Osokorki, Kharkivskyi, Bereznyaki, Rusanovka, Darnytsya, Levoberezhnaya residential areas – invite you!

People are happy with their life when they have a big family and a favorite job.

We claim that our team - more than 200 employees - is a team of people contented with life, who have an excellent life goal - to make our clients confident, happy, healthy, create a good mood.

The logo of our first ranked dental centers - a healthy and beautiful tooth, which is surrounded by a beautiful aura and shine - precisely confirms our vital tasks - to be the best in your direction, to be professionals, to gift people beautiful smiles with optimism and inspiration.

In our large dental clinics there are 15 doctor's office with dental units, including 4 separate surgical suits. We are the largest representatives of private professional dentistry in the capital of Ukraine.

CENTER OF esthetic DENTISTRY

All visitors of the Lumi-Dent clinics in Kiev are VIP – clients, who are surrounded with warmth and care, as gratitude for the fair and objective choice of our advantages. We try first of all to give the maximum result - in communication with patients, as the final result. Reviews of satisfied customers may be seen on our website, and well-known medical portals.

Our team works to perform the highest quality of services, has a personal approach to each person, and is in charge of reputation for any provided service.

FIRST DENTAL CENTERS IN KIEV

Lumi-Dent dentistry has undeniable advantages over other clinics:

1) Consultation is always free.

2) An X-ray, a panoramic image, and a tomogram are taken right from us, no need to go anywhere else. Also, tomogram for dental implants is free.

3) Our dentists conduct the majority of visitors' visits under the control of three dental microscopes, which guarantee the highest accuracy and quality of all stages of the treatment.

4) All manipulations are performed ONLY (!) under reliable and ultramodern computer anesthesia. We do not use syringes! Such anesthesia is painless, you will not feel discomfort at the time of its conduction, and after its occurrence.

5) In the centers of esthetic dentistry Lumi-Dent in the Obolon', Poznyaki, Osokorky, Kharkivskyi, Bereznyaki, Rusanovka, Darnitsya, Levoberezhnaya residential areas - we use the latest innovative developments, the complex of which we can boast of: laser, microscopes, plasma lifting, use of osteoplastic material for dental implants on based on the patient’s own blood, computer anesthesia, preliminary modeling of a smile on a computer, a digital scanner instead of receiving ordinary impressions, and many other technologies, Allowing the team to be ahead in terms of the level and quality of customer service.

 Center for Aesthetic Dentistry

6) On the basis of our centers of esthetic dentistry, an ultramodern digital dental laboratory works with the latest equipment:

  • Milling machine of the last generation Imes Icore 350i.
  • intraoral digital scanner 3 Shape.
  • extraoral digital scanner Medit 500.
  • 3-D printer Formlabs 2.  

This equipment allows to make any type of dentures of the best quality.

7) We do not just advertise ourselves - on the website of clinics you can see photos of our work in the section “Our Works”, also on the “Testimonials” page there are textual and video comments of patients, as well as links to specialized catalogs that contain independent and objective assessments of our dentistry.

8) Prices for all services, compared with other dental centers in Kiev of this level - out of competition, you can see for yourself by looking at the page "Prices"

Я, главный врач по уровню технологий и сервиса первых стоматологических центров Люми-Дент, гарантирую для Вас абсолютный комфорт и только отличные эмоции во время Ваших визитов.

I am, the head doctor in terms of technology and service of the first dental centers Lumi-Dent, guarantee you absolute comfort and only great emotions during your visits.

With respect, T.V. Dudko.

Choose the best in their field!

Sign up for free consultation!


2 votes, rating: 5 from 5

Like a page? - Tell your friends!

924

Стоматологические центры
эстетической стоматологии Люми-Дент

Стоматологический центр Киев

Стоматологические центры эстетиеской стоматологии в Киеве - Люми-Дент

Одна из крупнейших в нашем городе сеть Стоматологических центров эстетической стоматологии Люми-Дент в Киеве на массиве Оболонь,  Позняки, Осокорки, Харьковский, Березняки, Русановка, Дарница, Левобережная - приглашает в гости!

Люди довольны жизнью, когда они имеют большую семью и любимую работу.

Мы утверждаем, что наш коллектив - нас более 200 сотрудников - это команда довольных жизнью людей, которые имеют прекрасную жизненную цель – делать наших клиентов уверенными в себе, счастливыми, здоровыми, создавать хорошее настроение.

Логотип наших по рейтингу первых стоматологических центров – здоровый и красивый зуб, который окружен прекрасной аурой и сиянием – точно подтверждает наши жизненные задачи – быть лучшими в своем направлении, быть профессионалами, дарить людям красивые улыбки с оптимизмом и вдохновением.

В наших больших стоматологических клиниках работают 15 врачебных кабинетов со стоматологическими установками, в том числе 4 отдельных хирургических блока. Мы крупнейшие представители частной профессиональной стоматологии в столице Украины.

ЦЕНТР ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКОЙ СТОМАТОЛОГИИ 

Все посетители клиник Люми-Дент в Киеве являются VIP - клиентами, которых мы окружаем теплом и заботой, как благодарность за справедливый и объективный выбор наших преимуществ. Мы стараемся прежде всего давать максимальный результат - в общении с пациентами, в качестве финального результата. Отзывы довольных клиентов возможно увидеть на нашем сайте, и известных медицинских порталах.

Наша команда работает для выполнения наивысшего качества услуг, имеет личный подход к каждому человеку, отвечает репутацией за любую произведенную работу.

ПЕРВЫЕ СТОМАТОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕНТРЫ В КИЕВЕ 

Стоматология Люми-Дент имеет неоспоримые преимущества перед другими клиниками:

1) Консультация всегда бесплатная.

2) Рентген, панорамный снимок, и томограмма - делается прямо у нас, не надо никуда дополнительно ехать. Также томограмма для имплантации зубов - проводится бесплатно.

3) Большинство приемов посетителей наши стоматологи проводят под контролем трех дентальных микроскопов, что гарантирует высочайшую точность и качество всех этапов проводимого лечения.

4) Все манипуляции проводятся ТОЛЬКО (!) под надежной и ультрасовременной компьютерной анестезией. У нас не используются шприцы! Такая анестезия безболезненна, Вы не почувствуете неприятных ощущений в момент ее проведения, и после ее наступления. 

5) В центрах эстетической стоматологии Люми-Дент на Оболони, Позняках, Осокорках, Дарнице, Левобережной, Русановке, Березняках, Харьковском массиве - используются новейшие инновационные разработки, комплексом которых можем похвастаться только мы: лазер, микроскопы, плазмолифтинг, использование костнопластического материала для имплантации зубов на основе собственной крови пациента, компьютерная анестезия, предварительное моделирование улыбки на компьютере, цифровой сканер вместо получения обычных оттисков, и многие другие технологии, позволяющие коллективу быть впереди по уровню и качеству обслуживания клиентов. 

Центр эстетической стоматологии

6) На базе наших центров эстетической стоматологии работает суперсовременая цифровая зуботехническая лаборатория с новейшим оборудованием:

  • фрезером последнего поколения Imes Icore 350i.
  • внутриротовым цифровым сканером 3 Shape.
  • внеротовым цифровым сканером Medit 500.
  • 3-D принтером Formlabs 2.  

Это оборудование позволяет изготавливать любые виды зубных протезов лучшего качества.

7) Мы не просто рекламируем себя - на сайте клиник  Вы можете увидеть фото наших работ в разделе "Наши работы", также на странице "Отзывы" присутствуют текстовые и видео комментарии пациентов, а также ссылки на специализированные каталоги, на которых находятся независимые и объективные оценки нашей стоматологии. 

8) Цены на все услуги, по сравнению с другими стоматологическими центрами Киева подобного уровня - вне конкуренции, можете сами убедиться, заглянув на страницу "Цены". 

Я, главный врач по уровню технологий и сервиса первых стоматологических центров Люми-Дент, гарантирую для Вас абсолютный комфорт и только отличные эмоции во время Ваших визитов.

С уважением, Дудко Т.В.

 

Первый стоматологический центр Центр эстетической стоматологии

67 голосов, оценка: 5 из 5

Навигация
Записаться на прием
Ваше имя
Ваш телефон *
Цель визита
Понравилась страница? - Расскажите друзьям!